Open/Close Menu

Find Your Regional Sales Manager

With its regional sales managers in the UK and Ireland uvex offers a nationwide coverage to assist PPE decision makers in selection and safety strategy implementation ensuring that PPE wearers obtain maximum benefits in terms of protection and “issue free” wearability.

Through their PPE expertise and sales knowledge the uvex regional sales managers are not solely able to provide an optimised product selection but also to help protecting employees from work place risk by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable to implement Health and Safety strategy and facilitates the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

Aberdeen

James Finlayson
07881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

Scotland and North

Peter McLean
07961  896 133
p.mclean@uvex.co.uk

North West, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland

Ken Evans
07710 033 988
k.evans@uvex.co.uk

Yorkshire

Adrian Eccles
07867 432 158
a.eccles@uvex.co.uk

West Midlands

Steve Platt
07580 742 629
s.platt@uvex.co.uk

East Midlands / East Anglia

Karen Cresswell
07852 766 304
k.cresswell@uvex.co.uk

South West & Wales

Debbie Dixey
07881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

South East

Simon Driver
07711  621  595
s.driver@uvex.co.uk