Contact Your Regional Manager

Our Business Development Managers throughout the UK and Ireland allow us to offer nationwide coverage to assist PPE decision makers in both the selection of products and also safety strategy implementation. This ensures PPE wearers obtain maximum benefits in terms of protection and “issue free” wearability.

Through their PPE expertise and industry knowledge, the uvex regional managers are not only able to provide an optimised product selection but also help you protect your employees from work place risk. We can help you by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable you to implement effective Health and Safety strategies and facilitate the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

Scotland

Scotland / HexArmor

James Finlayson
07881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

North West, Northern Ireland and Ireland

North West, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland

Ken Evans
07710 033 988
k.evans@uvex.co.uk

West Midlands

West Midlands

Steve Platt
07580 742 629
s.platt@uvex.co.uk

South West and Wales

South West & Wales

Debbie Dixey
07881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

Yorkshire, East Midlands and North East

Yorkshire / North East / Lincolnshire

Adrian Eccles
07867 432 158
a.eccles@uvex.co.uk

East Midlands & East Anglia

East Midlands / East Anglia

Phil Middlekoop
07881 915 651
p.middlekoop@uvex.co.uk

Central

Central / National construction

Tony Solomon
07881 915 652
t.solomon@uvex.co.uk

London & South East

London & South East

Matthew Jones
07966 936 094
m.jones@uvex.co.uk

Ways to keep in touch

Fill in our contact form

Got a question? Fill in our form

If you're unsure who you need to speak to or have a general question, simply fill in our contact form and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly.

Sign up to our newletter

Sign up to our newsletter

Subscribe to the uvex safety newsletter for the latest company updates, product information and useful 'how to' guides for looking after your PPE.

Follow us on social media

Follow us on social media

Keep in touch with us on our social channels to be the first to know about our latest products, follow our company news and learn from industry knowledge.

Visit the uvex safety YouTube channel

Visit our YouTube channel

Visit our YouTube channel for educational videos and playlists. Watch how to put on your PPE correctly and just as importantly, how to remove it safely.

Share Print
uvex
SAFETY