Find Your Regional Sales Manager

Our regional sales managers across the UK and Ireland allow us to offer a nationwide coverage to assist PPE decision makers in both the selection of products and also safety strategy implementation. This ensures PPE wearers obtain maximum benefits in terms of protection and “issue free” wearability.

Through their PPE expertise and sales knowledge the uvex regional sales managers are not solely able to provide an optimised product selection but also to help protecting employees from work place risk by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable to implement Health and Safety strategy and facilitates the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

James Finlayson sales area

Aberdeen

James Finlayson
07881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

Peter McLean sales area

Scotland and North

Peter McLean
07961 896 133
p.mclean@uvex.co.uk

Ken Evans North West, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland

North West, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland

Ken Evans
07710 033 988
k.evans@uvex.co.uk

Adrian Eccles Yorkshire

Yorkshire

Adrian Eccles
07867 432 158
a.eccles@uvex.co.uk

Steve Platt West Midlands

West Midlands

Steve Platt
07580 742 629
s.platt@uvex.co.uk

Karen Cresswell East Midlands & East Anglia

East Midlands & East Anglia

Karen Cresswell
07852 766 304
k.cresswell@uvex.co.uk

Debbie Dixey South West & Wales

South West & Wales

Debbie Dixey
07881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

Kevin Prout Central South

Central South

Kevin Prout
07799 642 581
k.prout@uvex.co.uk

Callum Kennedy East London & South East

East London & South East

Callum Kennedy
07971 302 448
c.kennedy@uvex.co.uk

Simon Driver West London & Home Counties

West London & Home Counties

Simon Driver
07711 621 595
s.driver@uvex.co.uk

Corporate accounts

Phil Middlekoop
Corporate Account Manager
07881 915 651
p.middlekoop@uvex.co.uk

Tony Solomon
Construction Sector Development Manager
07881 915 652
t.solomon@uvex.co.uk

Matthew Jones
Corporate Account Manager
07966 936 094
m.jones@uvex.co.uk

Sign up to the uvex safety newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive information about our latest products, services and other interesting highlights
Sign up now

Share Print
uvex
SAFETY