Find Your Regional Sales Manager

Our regional sales managers across the UK and Ireland allow us to offer a nationwide coverage to assist PPE decision makers in both the selection of products and also safety strategy implementation. This ensures PPE wearers obtain maximum benefits in terms of protection and “issue free” wearability.

Through their PPE expertise and sales knowledge the uvex regional sales managers are not solely able to provide an optimised product selection but also to help protecting employees from work place risk by providing technical support and awareness programmes that enable to implement Health and Safety strategy and facilitates the highest level of wearer compliance through innovative, extended life PPE.

James Finlayson sales area

Aberdeen

James Finlayson

07881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

Peter McLean sales area

Scotland and North

Peter McLean

07961 896 133
p.mclean@uvex.co.uk

North West, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland

Ken Evans

07710 033 988
k.evans@uvex.co.uk

Yorkshire

Adrian Eccles

07867 432 158
a.eccles@uvex.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager Steve Platt

West Midlands

Steve Platt

07580 742 629
s.platt@uvex.co.uk

East Midlands / East Anglia

Karen Cresswell

07852 766 304
k.cresswell@uvex.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager Debbie Dixey

South West & Wales

Debbie Dixey

07881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager Simon Driver

South East

Simon Driver

07711 621 595
s.driver@uvex.co.uk

Sign up to the uvex safety newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive information about our latest products, services and other interesting highlights
Sign up now

We use cookies to personalise content and advertisements, to provide social media functionalities and to analyse who is visiting our website. We also pass on information regarding your use of our website to our social media partners (Facebook pixels), advertising partners and partners who use this information for analysis (Google). More information and instructions on how to disable individual analysis functions can be found in our Privacy Policy. By pressing the "OK" button, you are confirming that you have read and understood this message.