Here and ready to help

Our team of experts are on hand to provide support and advice for your PPE needs. We can visit your premises to help gain a better idea of the challenges you're facing, or if that is not convenient - with the power of technology - we are still here to help. Our mission is ‘protecting people’ and our goal is to work with you to help reduce injuries and lower your PPE costs. We do this by surrounding our products with an array of services that support both product selection and safety strategy implementation.

Using a number of communication tools we are able to offer the following:

  • Help you increase wearer compliance
  • Provide formal structured wearer trials
  • Deliver customised training and education
  • Offer virtual eyewear, glove, hearing protection and footwear fit training to ensure wearers derive the maximum protection and comfort
  • Information on Regulations and Standards
  • Schedule online toolbox talks with advice on issue management
  • Advise on a full range of PPE to meet the needs and requirements of your business

Why not start a product trial?

Our programme allows safety professionals to work directly with uvex product specialists to identify PPE solutions that deliver high levels of protection and wearability.


Benefits

Reduced accident rates, downtime and medical costs

Increased employee motivation and wearer acceptance

Improved risk awareness and increased transparency


What can you expect during the trial process?

We're ready to roll up our sleeves and do the heavy lifting alongside you to help solve your safety problems.

First, we'll learn about the unique safety challenges you face in your industry.

Once we understand what you need and how we can help, we'll make recommendations from our wide selection of PPE.

Next, we'll work together to run a trial at your jobsite with recommended products to see if they're the right fit for you.

Getting product in hand

Finally, once we've found your uvex solution, we'll help you with the next steps of getting product in hand to implement with your team.

Contact us

Fill in our quick form and we will be in touch:

We collect, store and use your data solely to process your request. For more information, please see our Privacy policy.

* Please fill in the fields marked with an asterisk. The data is only used for answering your inquiry.

uvex product specialists

Debbie Dixey

Debbie Dixey
+44 (0)7881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

Adrian Eccles

Adrian Eccles
+44 (0)7867 432 158
a.eccles@uvex.co.uk

Ken Evans

Ken Evans
+44 (0)7710 033 988
k.evans@uvex.co.uk

James Finlayson

James Finlayson
+44 (0)7881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones
+44 (0)7966 936 094
m.jones@uvex.co.uk

Phil Middlekoop

Phil Middlekoop
+44 (0)7881 915 651
p.middlekoop@uvex.co.uk

Steve Platt

Steve Platt
+44 (0)7580 742 629
s.platt@uvex.co.uk

Robert Kennedy

Robert Kennedy
+44 (0)7734 255172
r.kennedy@uvex.co.uk

Share Print