Christmas opening hours

Our offices and warehouse will be closed on the following dates:

Friday 24th December 2021 until Tuesday 4th January 2022 inclusive

We will endeavour to deliver any orders received up until 5pm on Friday 17th December before Christmas. If your order is urgent, please let our team know. Delivery for orders received after 5pm on Friday 17th December will be arranged once we open again on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year from all at UVEX SAFETY (UK) LTD

Contact our Customer Services Team

Louise Caston

Louise Caston
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731201
l.caston@uvex.co.uk

Customer Services Team

Sue Renshaw
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731204
s.renshaw@uvex.co.uk

Sandra Bekhite

Sandra Bekhite
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731206
s.bekhite@uvex.co.uk

Fiona Keen

Fiona Keen
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731205
f.keen@uvex.co.uk

Fiona Black

Fiona Black
Outbound Customer Support
01252 731219
f.black@uvex.co.uk

Kate Docker

Kate Docker
Outbound Customer Support
01252 734555
k.docker@uvex.co.uk

Contact our Business Development Managers

James Finlayson

James Finlayson
07881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

Adrian Eccles

Adrian Eccles
07867 432 158
a.eccles@uvex.co.uk

Ken Evans

Ken Evans
07710 033 988
k.evans@uvex.co.uk

Contact us

Fill in our quick form and we will be in touch shortly

We collect, store and use your data solely to process your request. For more information, please see our Privacy policy.

* Please fill in the fields marked with an asterisk. The data is only used for answering your inquiry.
Phil Middlekoop

Phil Middlekoop
07881 915 651
p.middlekoop@uvex.co.uk

Steve Platt

Steve Platt
07580 742 629
s.platt@uvex.co.uk

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones
07966 936 094
m.jones@uvex.co.uk

Debbie Dixey

Debbie Dixey
07881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

Ways to keep in touch

Fill in our contact form

Got a question? Fill in our form

If you're unsure who you need to speak to or have a general question, simply fill in our contact form and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly.

Sign up to our newletter

Sign up to our newsletter

Subscribe to the uvex safety newsletter for the latest company updates, product information and useful 'how to' guides for looking after your PPE.

Follow us on social media

Follow us on social media

Keep in touch with us on our social channels to be the first to know about our latest products, follow our company news and learn from industry knowledge.

Visit the uvex safety YouTube channel

Visit our YouTube channel

Visit our YouTube channel for educational videos and playlists. Watch how to put on your PPE correctly and just as importantly, how to remove it safely.

Share Print
uvex
SAFETY