Year end closure information

Our financial year end of July 31st is fast approaching and we anticipate being closed for our annual stock take between August 1st – 8th 2023.

We therefore strongly recommend that you place ‘July’ orders plus any additional orders to cover your first week of August requirements, by Friday 21st July 2023

Any orders received after this date will not be processed until we open again on Wednesday 9th August. We appreciate potential supply disruption is unhelpful, however, we hope this information will enable us both to mitigate extended delivery times and consequent frustration. With regret, we will be unable to accept any returns between July 21st and August 8th.

Thank you in anticipation of your co-operation and please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Services team if you require any further information.

Contact our Customer Services Team

Jo Breeds

Jo Breeds
Customer Services Manager
j.breeds@uvex.co.uk

Louise Caston

Louise Caston
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731201
l.caston@uvex.co.uk

Sandra Bekhite

Sandra Bekhite
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731206
s.bekhite@uvex.co.uk

Fiona Keen

Fiona Keen
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731205
f.keen@uvex.co.uk

Customer Services Team

Sue Renshaw
Customer Services Administrator
01252 731204
s.renshaw@uvex.co.uk

Contact our PPE Solution Specialists

Contact us

Fill in our quick form and we will be in touch shortly

We collect, store and use your data solely to process your request. For more information, please see our Privacy policy.

* Please fill in the fields marked with an asterisk. The data is only used for answering your inquiry.
Debbie Dixey

Debbie Dixey
PPE Solutions Specialist
+44 (0)7881 915 653
d.dixey@uvex.co.uk

James Finlayson

James Finlayson
PPE Solutions Specialist
+44 (0)7881 915 654
j.finlayson@uvex.co.uk

Robert Jones

Robert Jones
PPE Solutions Specialist
+44 (0)7867 432 158
r.jones@uvex.co.uk

Luke Cannavan

Luke Cannavan
PPE Solutions Advisor
+44 (0)7850 792 640
l.cannavan@uvex.co.uk

James Whatley

James Whatley
PPE Solutions Specialist
+44 (0)7960 245 820
j.whatley@uvex.co.uk

Phil Middlekoop

Phil Middlekoop
PPE Solutions Specialist
+44 (0)7881 915 651
p.middlekoop@uvex.co.uk

Robert Kennedy

Robert Kennedy
Country Manager Ireland
+44 (0)7734 255 172
r.kennedy@uvex.co.uk

Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones
Head of Channel Distribution
+44 (0)7966 936 094
m.jones@uvex.co.uk

Ways to keep in touch

Got a question? Fill in our form

If you're unsure who you need to speak to or have a general question, simply fill in our contact form and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly.

Sign up to our newsletter

Subscribe to the uvex safety newsletter for the latest company updates, product information and useful 'how to' guides for looking after your PPE.

Follow us on social media

Keep in touch with us on our social channels to be the first to know about our latest products, follow our company news and learn from industry knowledge.

Visit our YouTube channel

Visit our YouTube channel for educational videos and playlists. Watch how to put on your PPE correctly and just as importantly, how to remove it safely.